Indian Cricket Team Gets A Shocked Visit From Dwayne Bravo

Captain Virat Kohli leading team India gear up to face with West Indies in the five-match ODI series which will begin on Friday. While Kohli teams were a worry in the nets, Dwayne and Darren Bravo gave them a surprise visit.

Trinidadian cricketer Dwayne has shared a good relationship with some of the Indians players. Later, he had played under former Indian captain MS Dhoni in Chennai Super Kings.

The official Twitter handle of BCCI sharing a picture of MS Dhoni, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya which having a chat with Dwayne and Darren Bravo.

#TeamIndia members – @msdhoni, @RishabPant777 & @hardikpandya7 share a laugh with @DJBravo47 & @DMBravo46 #WIvIND pic.twitter.com/vayvTB6q8C.

India will play five ODI series and T20 International against West Indies until the month of September 2017. The Indian team included wicket-keeper batsman Rishabh Pant and pace bowler Kuldeep Yadav.

India vs West Indies

After losing recently-ended Tournament of Champions Trophy 2017 against Pakistan by 180 runs India now looking forward to continuing the ODIs series against West Indies.

Also Read: Gautam Gambhir Becomes The Father Of Two Daughter

Squad of Indian Team: Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Ajinkya Rahane, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wk), Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, R Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav and Dinesh Karthik

India vs West Indies

India vs West Indies: Time and Place Scheduled

June 23rd – 1st ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

June 25th – 2nd ODI – Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

June 30th – 3rd ODI – Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

Also Read: Anil Kumble Shocked Virat Kohli Had Reservations With His ‘Style’

July 2nd – 4th ODI – Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua – 6.30 PM IST (1:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

July 6th – 5th ODI – Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica – 7.30 PM IST (2:00 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

July 9th – Only T20I – Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica – 9.00 PM IST (3:30 PM GMT / 09:00 Local)

Reply